Wiz Khalifa – ‘Blacc Hollywood’ (Album Cover & Track List)

Wiz Khalifa will release his new studio album Blacc Hollywood on August 19th and today, we get a look at the official track list. The standard edition of the LP featured 13 songs with guest appearances by Ty Dolla $ign (2 songs), Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Juicy J and Project Pat. Important thing to notice is that neither Adele nor any other A-list artist made the cut.

The deluxe version features the ‘We Dem Boyz’ remix and another collaboration with Snoop Dogg + Ty Dolla. Pre-order on iTunes here.

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Deluxe edition:

14. We Dem Boyz Remix (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Nas)
15. You and Your Friends (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
16. We Dem Boyz (music video)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: